via The Daily Beast: ABC moves forward with The Connors, the Roseanne Barr-less spinoff of Roseanne. Ten-episode series is scheduled to premiere this fall and will feature all of the other series regulars, including John Goodman, Laurie Metcalf and Sara Gilbert. Barr will reportedly have no financial or creative involvement after reaching a undisclosed settlement with producer Tom Werner

'Roseanne' riles everyone up: Just like old times

This entry was posted in Celebrities, Classic Shows, Television Star and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.